AW-802336379

LONG-TERM RENTAL AND SALE OF APARTMENTS IN KIEV

ALL OFFERS WITHOUT COMMISSION

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • YouTube - серый круг
  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • telegram-logo_landlord

Experience shows that the decision to rent this or that apartment is mostly subjective. Despite the fact that many tenants are serious about the choice of future housing, they make lists of criteria, they think for a long time, comparing the importance of criteria, in the end, approximately 65% ​​of tenants make spontaneous choices based on parameters that they did not even think about.


In my practice, there have been cases when an apartment was in the last place among other competitors by most criteria, but a modern kitchen with a multifunctional oven was installed in it, and it was this factor that influenced the final choice. In another case, the apartment was chosen only due to the successful combination of the color of the walls, curtains and painting in the living room. In the third case, the choice fell on an apartment only thanks to a cozy balcony, on which chairs, a table and a coffee machine were installed. The spouses clearly imagined how they would relax on the balcony with access to a quiet courtyard, drinking coffee. By the way, the aroma of fresh coffee played an important role here.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”


In other cases, when the apartment was not sufficiently cleaned, the objects of the owners or previous tenants were placed everywhere, it was evident that the potential tenant was trying to leave such an apartment as soon as possible and did not further consider it among the main options. There was a similar reaction to apartments with old wallpaper, torn curtains and other disorder.


With increasing competition in the rental housing market, the role of such subjective factors will only increase. But the competition is really growing. If 5 years ago there were 5-7 high-quality offers per client for a 4-room apartment, today such a client can consider up to 15 alternatives.
Despite the many criteria for tenants when choosing an apartment for rent, appearance is the main factor that determines the price and speed of delivery of an apartment, which depends entirely on the landlord. And here it is important to remember that you only have one chance to make the right first impression on a potential tenant.

Subscribe to new articles to stay updated

By clicking the "Subscribe to the newsletter" button you agree to the processing of your personal data

If you want to rent your apartment to a reliable tenant,

click the button below

LANDLORD / Tel .: +380951317776 / +380672309989 / ua.landlord@gmail.com /

Rent and sale of elite real estate in Kiev

Reprinting of site materials only with the indication of the copyright holder landlord.com.ua

AW-802336379 Landlord| Почему важно готовить квартиру к показам

ДОЛГОСРОЧНАЯ АРЕНДА И ПРОДАЖА КВАРТИР В КИЕВЕ

ВСЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ БЕЗ КОМИССИИ

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • YouTube - серый круг
  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • telegram-logo_landlord

Опыт показывает, что на решение арендовать ту или иную квартиру оказывают в большинстве субъективные причины. Несмотря на то, что многие арендаторы серьезно подходят к выбору будущего жилья, составляют списки критериев, долго думают, сопоставляя важность критериев, в конечном итоге примерно 65% арендаторов делают спонтанный выбор на основе параметров, о которых они даже не думали.  


В моей практике был случаи, когда квартира стояла на последнем месте среди других конкурирующих по большинству критериев, но в ней была установлена современная кухня с многофункциональной духовкой и именно этот фактор повлиял на конечный выбор. В другом случае квартира была выбрана только благодаря удачному сочетанию цвета стен, штор и картины в гостиной. В третьем случае выбор пал на квартиру только благодаря уютному балкону, на котором были установлены стулья, стол и кофе-машина. Супруги ясно представили, как будут отдыхать на балконе с выходом в тихий двор, попивая кофе. Кстати, аромат свежего кофе сыграл тут не последнюю роль.


В других случаях, когда квартира была недостаточно убрана, везде были расставлены предметы владельцев или предыдущих арендаторов, было видно, что потенциальный арендатор пытался поскорее покинуть такую квартиру и в дальнейшем не рассматривал ее среди основных вариантов. Подобная реакция была и на квартиры со старыми обоями, рваными шторами и прочим беспорядком.


С ростом конкуренции на рынке аренды жилья роль подобных субъективных факторов будет только возрастать. А ведь конкуренция действительно растет. Если еще 5 лет назад на одного клиента на 4-х комнатную квартиру приходилось 5-7 качественных предложений, то сегодня уже такой клиент может рассматривать до 15 альтернатив. 
Несмотря на множество критериев арендаторов при выборе квартиры для аренды, внешний вид – это главный фактор, определяющий цену и скорость сдачи квартиры, который целиком зависит от арендодателя. И тут важно помнить, что у вас есть только один шанс произвести правильное первое впечатление на потенциального арендатора.

Подписывайтесь на новые статьи, чтобы оставаться в курсе

Нажимая кнопку "Подписаться на рассылку" вы соглашаетесь на обработку ваших персональных данных

Если вы хотите сдать вашу квартиру надежному арендатору,

нажмите кнопку ниже

LANDLORD / Тел.: +380951317776 / +380672309989 / ua.landlord@gmail.com /

Аренда и продажа элитной недвижимости Киева

Перепечатка материалов сайта только с указанием правообладателя landlord.com.ua