AW-802336379
 

LONG-TERM RENTAL AND SALE OF APARTMENTS IN KIEV

ALL OFFERS WITHOUT COMMISSION

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • YouTube - серый круг
  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • telegram-logo_landlord
Lipki.jpg

Novopecherskie Lipki at the moment is perhaps the largest and most sophisticated residential complex located on an area of ​​19 hectares. At the moment it consists of 11 completed and occupied houses. The construction of the complex began in 2007 and is scheduled to be completed in 2018.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The complex is truly unique in its thoughtfulness and complexity. The developers have taken care of the internal infrastructure, the convenience of living, and security. Many people call this complex "stone jungle". We can agree with this, especially the indigenous people of Kiev, who are accustomed to the abundance of greenery on the streets. But, perhaps, this is the only drawback of the complex, to which the authors of the project opposed a garden of exotic trees and an outdoor pool.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

I think that it is not worth talking a lot about the complex itself, since such information can be found on the Internet. I want to focus on the qualities that make this complex the most popular not only for purchase, but also for rent, as well as how much it costs to rent an apartment in Novopecherski Lypky.

Apartment rental has been my specialty for almost 20 years. I love Kiev. I am a citizen of Kiev already in the 7th generation, so I know very well where it is good to live in Kiev.

When this complex was just being built, I had some doubts that the developer would complete such an ambitious project. There were fears that the view of the then existing tank training ground and the Khrushchevka complex, the difficult entrance, would have a bad effect on the implementation of this project. And the scale of the project, the many standing houses, will complicate the life of the already settled residents. But the developer succeeded in everything.

Today, about 30% of my clients ask to find them an apartment for rent or purchase in Novopecherskie Lipki. Most of my clients are foreigners. But even they, communicating in their community in the first days of their stay in Kiev, learn about Novopererski Lypky and receive only the best recommendations.

What makes the Novopecherskie Lipki complex attractive? What makes the exposure time (the period from placing an apartment on the market to the completion of the transaction) the minimum in this complex compared to other buildings in Kiev?

1. Safety

The territory is fenced, there is a guard and a barrier at the entrance. However, to be honest, given the busy flow of people who not only live, but also work in the complex, security rarely stops incoming cars for checks. However, the presence of physical security throughout the complex, keeping order on the territory, gives confidence.

However, the main thing is security at every entrance. These are no longer concierge grandmothers, but a real paramilitary guard. Complexes with a fenced secured area, when you leave the house with a child you are confident in your safety, will definitely always have an advantage over other residential buildings.

2. Maintenance of the complex

The complex is serviced by its own service. According to the residents' feedback, the service works efficiently, the tariffs are not off scale (The utility tariffs of any house can be found here https://www.municipal.kiev.ua/kiev/ ). But I think the main visible indicator of the quality of work is the cleanliness of the complex. Last year there was heavy snowfall, lasting 4 days, so Novopecherskie Lipki seemed to be the only place without snow. By the way, I think that this is the first complex that introduced a real concierge service for its residents.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

3. Developed infrastructure.

Novopecherskie Lipki resemble a small town with its own infrastructure that provides everything you need for life. Here you can send your child to school and kindergarten, you can also take your child to developmental circles after school. The complex has a large fitness center with a swimming pool, tennis courts and a tennis school, playgrounds, park, restaurants, cafes, dry cleaning, bank, clinic, shops, galleries and even a supermarket. For complete comfort, the complex is still finishing the construction of an outdoor pool. In general, everything that your heart desires!

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

4. Parking

In the project of the complex, the developers have provided for slightly more than one underground parking for one apartment. It is clear that people living in a complex of this class usually have more than one car per family. However, this issue is also provided. There is a clearly lined parking lot along the roads of the complex, behind which the guards of the complex are watching. This parking is free. I often visit this complex during the day and noticed that during the day 99% of the seats are already occupied and I often have to travel around the complex in search of a place. Therefore, when renting an apartment here, it is important to rent a parking space.

There are also fenced paid areas if you are going to leave the car for a long time and are worried about its safety. These sites are mainly used by office workers located on the first two floors of houses.

Underground and surface parking can be rented both from private owners who have bought the space, and from the housing office. On average, the cost of renting parking spaces from private owners in an underground parking lot is from $ 100 a place per month, while a housing office has about $ 150 space / month. Utilities are paid separately, about $ 12 place / month.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

As for the cost of renting apartments in Novopecherskie Lipki, it, as elsewhere, depends on:

  • Apartment area,

  • Housings

  • Level of decoration and furniture,

  • The view from the windows.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Average prices for apartment rent per month:

  • 1-room apartments $ 800- $ 1400

  • 2-room apartments $ 1200 - $ 2500

  • 3-room apartments $ 2000- $ 5000

  • 4-room apartments $ 3500- $ 8000

  • 5-room apartments $ 6000 - $ 8000

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

As a rule, the exposition time for one and two-room apartments with the correct design and price in Novopecherskie Lipki does not exceed 15 days. Of course, there are times when an apartment is not rented out for a long time, but this, as a rule, is solely the landlord's fault: either the price is too high, or the decoration of the apartment is too “exclusive”.

Apartments for sale in the complex at such prices (as an example, prices for 1-room apartments are given)

Please note that recently the developer has been raising prices so much that in the secondary market you can already buy an apartment even cheaper than in the primary market.

Master plan of Novopercherskie Lipki residential complex

General plan of the residential complex Novopecherskie Lipki

Subscribe to new articles to stay updated

By clicking the "Subscribe to the newsletter" button you agree to the processing of your personal data

AW-802336379 Новопечерские Липки | Landlord

ДОЛГОСРОЧНАЯ АРЕНДА И ПРОДАЖА КВАРТИР В КИЕВЕ

ВСЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ БЕЗ КОМИССИИ

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • YouTube - серый круг
  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • telegram-logo_landlord

Новопечерские Липки на данный момент, пожалуй,самый крупный и наиболее продуманный жилой комплекс, расположенный на территории 19га. На данный момент состоит из 11 завершенных и заселенных домов. Строительство комплекса началось в 2007 году и  планируется завершиться в 2018 г.

Комплекс действительно уникальный своей продуманностью и комплексностью. Застройщики позаботились и о внутренней инфраструктуре, и об удобстве проживания, и о безопасности. Многие называют этот комплекс «каменными джунглями». Можно с этим согласиться, особенно коренным киевлянам, привыкшим к обилию зелени на улицах. Но, пожалуй, это единственный недостаток комплекса, которому авторы проекта противопоставили сад экзотических деревьев и открытый бассейн.

Думаю, что не стоит много рассказывать о самом комплексе, поскольку такой информации можно много найти в интернете. Я же хочу сконцентрироваться на тех качествах, которые делают этот комплекс самым востребованным не только для покупки, но и для аренды, а также на том, сколько стоит арендовать квартиру в Новопечерских Липках.

Аренда квартир – моя специализация уже почти 20 лет. Я люблю Киев. Я киевлянин уже в 7-м поколении, поэтому отлично знаю, где хорошо жить в Киеве.

Когда этот комплекс только строился, у меня были некоторые сомнения, что застройщик завершит столь амбициозный проект. Были опасения, что вид на тогда еще существующий танковый полигон и на хрущевки, сложный подъезд, плохо повлияют на реализацию этого проекта. А масштабность проекта, множество стоящихся домов, будут усложнять жизнь уже заселившихся жильцов. Но застройщику все удалось.

Сегодня примерно 30% моих клиентов просят подобрать им квартиру в аренду или покупку именно в Новопечерских Липках. Большинство моих клиентов – иностранцы. Но и они, общаясь в своем обществе в первые дни пребывания в Киеве узнают о Новоперерских Липках и получают только лучшие рекомендации.

Чем привлекателен комплекс Новопечерские Липки? Что делает время экспозиции (срок от выставления квартиры на рынок до завершения сделки) минимальным в этом комплексе по сравнению с остальными домами Киева?

1. Безопасность

 Территория огорожена, на въезде стоит охрана и шлагбаум. Однако, честно говоря, учитывая оживленный поток людей, которые не только живут, но и работают в комплексе, охрана крайне редко останавливает въезжающие машины для проверки. Тем не менее, наличие физической охраны по всему комплексу, присматривающей за порядком на территории, придают уверенности.

Однако главное -  охрана в каждом подъезде. Это уже не бабушки-консьержки, а настоящая военизированная охрана. Комплексы с огороженной охраняемой территорией,  когда выйдя из дома с ребенком вы уверены в своей безопасности, однозначно всегда будут иметь преимущество перед другими жилыми домами.

 

2. Обслуживание комплекса

Комплекс обслуживается собственной службой. Согласно отзывам жителей, служба работает оперативно, тарифы – не зашкаливают (Коммунальные тарифы любого дома можно посмотреть тут https://www.municipal.kiev.ua/kiev/). Но думаю, главным видимым показателем качества работы является чистота комплекса. В прошлом году был сильный снегопад, продолжительностью 4 дня, так Новопечерские Липки, похоже, был единственным местом без снега. Кстати, думаю, что это первый комплекс, который ввел настоящий консьерж-сервис для своих жителей.

 

 

 

 

3. Развитая инфраструктура.

Новопечерские Липки напоминают небольшой город с собственной инфраструктурой, предоставляющей все необходимое для жизни. Тут можно ребенка и в школу, и в садик отдать, можно и в развивающие кружки после школы отвести. В комплексе есть большой фитнес-центр с бассейном, теннисные корты и теннисная школа, детские площадки, парк, рестораны, кафе, химчистка, банк, клиника, магазинчики, галерей и даже супермаркет. Для полного комфорта в комплексе еще заканчивается строительство открытого бассейна. В общем, все, чего душа пожелает!

4. Паркинг

В проекте комплекса застройщики предусмотрели чуть более одного подземного паркинга на одну квартиру. Понятно, люди, живущие в комплексе такого класса, как правило, имеют более одного автомобиля на семью. Однако, и этот вопрос тоже предусмотрен. Вдоль дорог комплекса четко разлинована парковка, за которой смотрят охранники комплекса. Такой паркинг бесплатный. Я часто бываю в этом комплексе днем и заметил, что днем уже 99% мест занято и часто приходится колесить по комплексу в поисках места. Поэтому, арендуя тут квартиру, важно снять в аренду и паркоместо.

Есть и огороженные платные площадки, если вы собираетесь оставлять машину на долгое время и беспокоитесь о ее сохранности. Эти площадки, в основном используются работниками офисов, расположенных на первых двух этажах домов.

Подземный и наземный паркинг можно арендовать как у частных собственников, которые выкупили места, так и у ЖЭК. В среднем, стоимость аренды паркомест у частных собственников в подземном паркинге составляет от $100место в месяц, а у ЖЭК около $150 место/мес. Отдельно оплачиваются коммунальные услуги, примерно $12 место/мес.

Что же касается стоимости аренды квартир в Новопечерских Липках, то она, как и везде, зависит от:

  • Площади квартиры,

  • Корпуса

  • Уровня отделки и мебели,

  • Вида из окон.

Средние цены на аренду квартир в месяц:

  • 1-комнатные    $800-$1400

  • 2-х комнатные $1200 - $2500

  • 3-х комнатные $2000-$5000

  • 4-х комнатные $3500-$8000

  • 5-и комнатные $6000 -$8000

Как правило время экспозиции одно и двухкомнатных квартир с правильным дизайном и ценой в Новопечерских Липках не превышает 15 дней. Конечно, бывают случаи, что квартира долго не сдается, но это, как правило, исключительно вина арендодателя: либо завышена цена, либо отделка квартиры слишком «эксклюзивная».

 

Продаются квартиры в комплексе по таким ценам (в качестве примера даны цены на 1-комнатные квартиры)

Обратите внимание, что в последнее время застройщик так повышает цены, что на вторичном рынке можно уже купить квартиру даже дешевле, чем на первичном рынке.

Генеральный план ЖК Новоперчерские Липки

Генеральный план жилого комплекса Новопечерские Липки

Подписывайтесь на новые статьи, чтобы оставаться в курсе

Нажимая кнопку "Подписаться на рассылку" вы соглашаетесь на обработку ваших персональных данных

LANDLORD / Тел.: +380951317776 / +380672309989 / ua.landlord@gmail.com /

Аренда и продажа элитной недвижимости Киева

Перепечатка материалов сайта только с указанием правообладателя landlord.com.ua