AW-802336379
 

LONG-TERM RENTAL AND SALE OF APARTMENTS IN KIEV

ALL OFFERS WITHOUT COMMISSION

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • YouTube - серый круг
  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • telegram-logo_landlord

KIEV, STR. NAZAROVSKAYA 11

sale of a 5-room apartment

with terrace 24m2

183.5m2

$ 980,000

Sale of a magnificent 5-room apartment with a terrace in the center of Kiev

 

Total area 183.5m2

Usable area 107m2

Number of rooms 5

Bedrooms 4

Floor 14

Floors 19

House built in 2003

There is a system of access to the house

Concierge around the clock

Underground parking 2 p / m

2-level classic style apartment with a total area of ​​183.5 m2. 14th and 15th floors of a 19-storey new building with underground parking, built in 2003. Residential complex Park Vew with underground parking, building on the 2nd line of quiet Nazarovskaya (Vetrova) street.

Apartments with high quality design and finishes are prepared for sale to the most demanding buyer. Sitting in the morning in the kitchen with a beautiful bay window, you can enjoy magnificent views of the Botanical Garden. And in the evening you can relax with your family on the spacious (24m2) terrace in the living room.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The layout of the apartment is very functional:

- on the first level there is a spacious hall (19.5 m2) with a luxurious staircase made of expensive wood species; from the hall we enter a light kitchen with an area of ​​18.8 m2 with a bay window with floor-to-ceiling windows. The kitchen is fully equipped with quality furniture and equipment. Walking along the stairs, we find ourselves in a guest toilet with a sauna, as well as a study with an area of ​​11 m2, which can be used as a guest bedroom. Next is the living room (27.3 m2), made in an elegant English style. From the living room you can go to the terrace equipped with underfloor heating to prevent snow from freezing in winter. There are built-in wardrobes under the stairs with a convenient storage system. The entire area of ​​the first level, except for the study, has high-quality Italian tiles and a "warm floor" system.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

- the second level is a private area. There are 3 bedrooms, a bathroom and a utility room.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The main master bedroom with an area of ​​19.3 m2 has a bay window with high windows "French balcony". The bedroom is fully furnished with expensive furniture, including a king-size bed with a swing mechanism, wardrobe, dressing table and nightstand.

Adjacent to the master bedroom is a 7.8m2 master bathroom with a corner whirlpool tub in wood.

Next to the bathroom there is a utility room, which houses a washing machine, sink, water filters, boilers, and there is also a place to store household equipment. Thus, the master bedroom is isolated from the rest of the large bathroom and households. room.

The second bedroom is located behind the utility room. This room is furnished as a guest room with a sofa bed, TV stand and sound system. Wardrobe and bedside tables.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The children's room is located above the living room. It is made with special love in the English nautical style with the use of expensive varieties of wood. It has everything you need: built-in wardrobes, shelves, a bed, a table and an exquisite swivel chair with a leather pad. The child will be delighted.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

All living rooms and the corridor are equipped with high-quality parquet flooring from expensive wood species. Ceiling height 3m. The apartment is equipped with a security system, intercom, air conditioning, water filters.

Buying this apartment is:

  • Safe and comfortable life in the quiet center of Kiev near the central Botanical Garden. Family walks in the Botanical Garden

  • Great views of the city and park

  • Wonderful breakfasts and dinners on your own spacious terrace with a magnificent view of the city

  • The best restaurants in the center of the capital within walking distance

  • Quiet courtyard with a fenced playground

  • 2 underground parking spaces

  • Finished apartment with everything you need

  • In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The sale price includes 2 parking spaces in the underground parking.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Call soon! Don't miss your dream apartment!

PLAN.JPG

AW-802336379

ДОЛГОСРОЧНАЯ АРЕНДА И ПРОДАЖА КВАРТИР В КИЕВЕ

ВСЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ БЕЗ КОМИССИИ

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • YouTube - серый круг
  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • telegram-logo_landlord

КИЕВ, УЛ. НАЗАРОВСКАЯ 11

продажа 5-ти комнатной квартиры

с террасой 24м2

183,5м2

$980 000

Продажа великолепной 5-ти комнатной квартиры с террасой в центре Киева

 

Общая площадь                        183,5м2

Полезная площадь                   107м2

Количество комнат                 5

Количество спален                  4

Этаж                                         14

Этажей                                     19

Год постройки дома                 2003

Система доступа в дом          есть

Консьерж                                   круглосуточно

Подземный паркинг                  2 п/м

2-х уровневая квартира в классическом стиле общей площадью 183,5м2. 14 и 15-й этажи 19-ти этажного нового дома с подземным паркингом, построенного в 2003 году. Жилой комплекс Park Vew с подземным паркингом, корпус на 2-й линии тихой улицы Назаровская (Ветрова).

Апартаменты с высококачественным дизайном и отделкой подготовлены для продажи самому требовательному покупателю. Сидя по утрам на кухне с красивым эркером вы можете наслаждаться великолепными видами на Ботанический сад. А вечером можно отдохнуть с семьей на просторной (24м2) террасе при гостиной.

Планировка квартиры очень функциональна:

  - на первом уровне находится просторный холл (19,5м2) с роскошной лестницей из дорогих пород дерева; из холла мы попадаем в светлую кухню площадью 18,8м2 с эркером с окнами «в пол». Кухня полностью оборудована качественной мебелью и оборудованием. Проходя вдоль лестницы, мы попадаем в гостевой туалет c сауной, а также кабинет, площадью 11м2, который может использоваться как гостевая спальня.  Далее находится гостиная (27,3м2) , выполненная в изысканном английском стиле. Из гостиной можно выйти на террасу, оборудованную подогревом пола для исключения замерзания снега зимой. Под лестницей расположены встроенные шкафы с удобной системой хранения. На всей площади первого уровня, кроме кабинета, уложена качественная итальянская плитка и установлена система «теплый пол».

  - второй уровень – приватная зона. Тут расположены 3 спальни, ванная комната и хозяйственная комната.

Главная хозяйская спальня площадью 19,3м2 имеет эркер с высокими окнами «французский балкон». Спальня полностью обставлена дорогой мебелью, включая кровать king-size с поворотным механизмом, шкаф, туалетный столик и тумбочку.

Рядом с большой спальней находится хозяйская ванная комната площадью 7.8м2 с угловой гидромассажной ванной, отделанной деревом.

Рядом с ванной находится хозяйственная комната, где разместились стиральная машина, мойка, фильтры воды, бойлеры и еще есть место для хранения хозяйственного инвентаря. Таким образом хозяйская спальня изолирована от остальных большой ванной и хоз. комнатой.

Вторая спальня размещается за хозяйственной комнатой. Эта комната обставлена как гостевая раскладным диваном, стойкой с телевизором и акустической системой. Шкафом и тумбочками.

Детская комната находится над гостиной. Она выполнена с особой любовью в английском морском стиле с применением дорогих сортов дерева. Тут есть все необходимое: встроенные шкафы, полки, кровать, стол и изысканный крутящийся стул с кожаной седушкой. Ребенок будет в восторге.

Во всех жилых комнатах и коридоре уложен качественный паркет из дорогих пород дерева. Высота потолков 3м. Квартира оснащена системой безопасности, домофоном, кондиционерами, установлены водяные фильтры.

 

Покупка этой квартиры это:

  • Безопасная и комфортная жизнь в тихом центре Киева возле центрального Ботанического сада. Прогулки с семьей в Ботаническом саду

  • Великолепные виды на город и парк

  • Чудесные завтраки и ужины на собственной просторной террасе с великолепным видом на город

  • Лучшие рестораны центра столицы в пешей доступности

  • Тихий двор с огражденной детской площадкой

  • 2 места в подземном паркинге

  • Готовая квартира со всем необходимым

В цену продажи входят 2 парковочных места в подземном паркинге.

Звоните скорее! Не упустите квартиру своей мечты!

PLAN.JPG
 
 

LANDLORD / Тел.: +380951317776 / +380672309989 / ua.landlord@gmail.com /

Аренда и продажа элитной недвижимости Киева

Перепечатка материалов сайта только с указанием правообладателя landlord.com.ua