AW-802336379

LONG-TERM RENTAL AND SALE OF APARTMENTS IN KIEV

ALL OFFERS WITHOUT COMMISSION

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • YouTube - серый круг
  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • telegram-logo_landlord

Renting out an apartment to a foreigner - a citizen of a civilized country, or even better to the embassy itself - is the dream of many landlords. It is clear that citizens of European countries, the United States and Canada are the best tenants, since they have for centuries cultivated a correct attitude towards other people's property and payment discipline, respect for the terms of a lease and the concept of civil order. As a rule, there are no problems with such tenants, and they pay regularly, and sometimes in hard currency. Not tenants, but a dream.

However, not every apartment owner in Kiev can count on such happiness. For more than 20 years I have been renting apartments in Kiev to foreigners and in this article I will tell you by what criteria the embassy apartments are chosen and whether it is so cloudless to rent an apartment to a foreigner.

Location

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The first criterion of the embassy when choosing real estate will of course be the location. Despite the fact that not all embassies in Kiev are located in the center of the capital, 97% of them choose housing for their employees in the center of the city. Take the US Embassy as an example. The embassy complex is located on the street. Aircraft designer I. Sikorsky, between Nyvky Park and Syretsky Park, and apartments for employees are selected in the city center. With rare exceptions, and only for the most top-ranked employees of the embassies, detached cottages - residences in other parts of the city, usually in Podol or Pechersk - can be considered.

The center of the capital for embassies is also quite limited. Two districts are usually considered: the old center, where most of the embassies are located, bounded by B. Khmelnitsky - Trekhsvyatitelskaya streets and from Khreshchatyk to Observatornaya; as well as a part of the center to the south of T. Shevchenko Boulevard maximum up to Zhilyanskaya, limited by st. Shota Rustaveli. I repeat that we are talking specifically about embassies, and not about employees of foreign companies, for whom there may be other criteria.

 

It is also important to note that usually housing for embassy employees is selected by specially appointed managers who have been dealing with housing problems of their employees for years and already know almost all the problems of houses where they have already settled employees. Given this, such specialists at the embassies already have certain preferences and, on the contrary, prejudices regarding certain houses. As an example, I can tell you the following case. 4 years ago I settled the family of an embassy employee in a house on the street. Tolstoy. Some time after their arrival, the neighbors began repairs, which took quite a long time. As a result, I had to repeatedly negotiate both with the tenant and with the neighbors on the work schedule in order to make the tenant's stay as comfortable as possible. In addition to the noise itself, of course, there were other problems with the construction crew, who regularly blocked the elevator, littered, and turned off the water. The tenant reported to me about all these problems directly at any time of the day. However, I was never told that the water pressure in the tap is extremely low. As a result, when the lease term came to an end (as well as the renovation of neighbors) and I offered the same apartment to the embassy, ​​I was told that the house was blacklisted because there were many complaints and the water pressure in the house was poor. However, the main problem voiced - the water pressure - was for a simple reason - the landlord did not change the water filters in the apartment on time. As a result, not only the apartment, but the house itself "came under sanctions." So it is important to know that even if your house is in the right place and meets all the criteria, a bad reputation can cancel out all the advantages, and, accordingly, the chances of renting an apartment to the embassy.

In addition to the location itself, other criteria are important, for example, the security service looks at the proximity of other houses, approaches to the entrance of the house, they make sure that at least one balcony faces the street, and some embassies do not consider apartments above the 7th floor.

Subscribe to new articles to stay updated

By clicking the "Subscribe to the newsletter" button you agree to the processing of your personal data

Number of rooms

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

Embassy employees, as a rule, are selected apartments with at least 4 rooms. In this case, there must be at least 3 bedrooms. Even if a family of 2 people will live, the embassy will still rent at least 3 bedrooms for them, but if there are children in the family, the embassy will rent at least 4 bedrooms for them, that is, 5-6 room apartment. In very extreme cases (mainly for employees of northern European countries) they rent a 3-room apartment for a family of 2 people. Although this is more the exception than the rule. Thus, the average statistics for renting apartments for embassies by the number of rooms is as follows:

Apartment design for rent

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

With the design of apartments for rent to embassies, everything is more or less certain. The design should be as light and calm as possible. Scandinavian-style apartments are especially popular. In any case, the walls should be light and the furniture should be modern. No colored wallpaper. Apartments in a heavy classic style with wood trim are popular only with the embassies of eastern states.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the next article, you will find out what documents are important, what are the terms of the lease agreement and how you need to equip an apartment for renting to the embassy.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

If you want to rent your apartment to the embassy or employee of a foreign company, click the button below

LANDLORD / Tel .: +380951317776 / +380672309989 / ua.landlord@gmail.com /

Rent and sale of elite real estate in Kiev

Reprinting of site materials only with the indication of the copyright holder landlord.com.ua

AW-802336379 Landlord| Как сдать квартиру посольству. Часть 1

ДОЛГОСРОЧНАЯ АРЕНДА И ПРОДАЖА КВАРТИР В КИЕВЕ

ВСЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ БЕЗ КОМИССИИ

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • YouTube - серый круг
  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • telegram-logo_landlord

Сдать квартиру иностранцу - гражданину цивилизованной страны, а еще лучше самому посольству – мечта многих арендодателей. Понятно, что граждане европейских стран, США и Канады являются лучшими арендаторами, поскольку имеют столетиями воспитанное правильное отношение к чужой собственности и платежную дисциплину, уважение к условиям договора аренды и понятие гражданского порядка. С такими арендаторами, как правило, не возникает проблем, да и платят они исправно, а иногда и в твердой валюте. Не арендаторы, а мечта.

Однако, не всякий собственник квартиры в Киеве может рассчитывать на такое счастье. Уже более 20-ти лет я сдаю квартиры в Киеве иностранцам и в этой статье я расскажу, по каким критериям выбирают квартиры посольства и так ли безоблачна сдача квартиры иностранцу.

Локация

Первым критерием посольства при выборе недвижимости конечно же будет месторасположение. Несмотря на то, что не все посольства в Киеве находятся в центре столицы, 97% из них подбирают жилье своим сотрудникам именно в центре города. В качестве примера возьмем посольство США. Комплекс посольства находится на ул. Авиаконструктора И. Сикорского, между парком Нивки и Сырецким парком, а квартиры для сотрудников подбираются именно в центре города. За редким исключением и только для самых топовых сотрудников посольств могут рассматриваться отдельно стоящие коттеджи – резиденции в других частях города, обычно на Подоле или Печерске.

Центр столицы для посольств также довольно ограничен. Обычно рассматриваются два района: старый центр, где и находится большинство посольств, ограниченный улицами Б. Хмельницкого  - Трехсвятительской и от Крещатика до Обсерваторной; а также часть центра южнее бульвара Т. Шевченко максимум до ул. Жилянской, ограниченной ул. Шота Руставелли. Повторюсь, что речь идет именно о посольствах, а не о сотрудниках иностранных компаний, для которых могут быть другие критерии.

 

Также важно отметить, что обычно жилье для сотрудников посольств выбирается специально назначенными менеджерами, которые годами занимаются жилищными проблемами своих сотрудников и уже знают практически все проблемы домов, где они уже селили сотрудников. Учитывая это, такие специалисты при посольствах уже имеют определенные предпочтения и, напротив, предубеждения относительно определенных домов. В качестве примера могу рассказать следующий случай. 4 года назад я поселил семью сотрудника посольства в доме  на ул. Толстого. Через некоторое время после их въезда соседи начали ремонт, который продолжался довольно долго. В итоге мне пришлось неоднократно договариваться как с арендатором так и с соседями о графике производства работ, чтобы сделать пребывание арендатора максимально комфортным. Помимо самого шума, конечно, возникали другие проблемы со строительной бригадой, которые регулярно блокировали лифт, мусорили, отключали воду. О всех этих проблемах мне напрямую в любое время суток докладывал арендатор. Однако, ни разу мне не было сказано о том, что напор воды в кране крайне низкий. В итоге, когда срок аренды подошел к концу (а также ремонт соседей) и я предложил эту же квартиру посольству, мне было сказано, что дом занесен в «черный список», поскольку было много нареканий и в доме плохой напор воды. Однако, главная озвученная проблема – напор воды, была по простой причине – арендодатель вовремя не сменил фильтры воды в квартире. В итоге не только квартира, но и сам дом «попал под санкции». Так что важно знать, что даже, если ваш дом находится в правильном месте и соответствует всем критериям, плохая репутация может перечеркнуть все достоинства, а соответственно, и шансы сдать квартиру посольству.

Помимо самого расположения важны другие критерии, например, служба безопасности смотрит на близость других домов, подходы к подъезду дома, смотрят, чтобы хотя бы один балкон выходил на улицу, а некоторые посольства не рассматривают квартиры выше 7-го этажа.

Подписывайтесь на новые статьи, чтобы оставаться в курсе

Нажимая кнопку "Подписаться на рассылку" вы соглашаетесь на обработку ваших персональных данных

Количество комнат

Сотрудникам посольства, как правило, подбирают квартиры минимум с 4-мя комнатами. При этом должно быть не менее 3-х спален. Даже если проживать будет семья из 2-х человек, все равно посольство будет для них снимать не менее 3 спален, если же в семье будут дети, то посольство будет арендовать для них не менее 4-х спален, то есть 5-6-ти комнатную квартиру. В очень крайних случаях (в основном для сотрудников северных европейских стран) снимают 3-х комнатную квартиру для семьи из 2-х человек. Хотя это скорее исключение, чем правило. Таким образом, средняя статистика по аренде квартир для посольств по количеству комнат следующая:

Дизайн квартиры для аренды

С дизайном квартир для аренды посольствам все более-менее определенно. Дизайн должен быть максимально светлым и спокойным. Особенной популярностью пользуются квартиры в скандинавском стиле. В любом случае, стены должны быть светлыми, а мебель современной. Никаких цветных обоев. Квартиры в тяжелом классическом стиле с отделкой деревом пользуются популярностью только у посольств восточных государств.

В следующей статье вы узнаете, какие документы важны, какие условия договора аренды и как нужно оборудовать квартиру для сдачи в аренду посольству.

Если вы хотите сдать вашу квартиру посольству или сотруднику иностранной компании, нажмите кнопку ниже

LANDLORD / Тел.: +380951317776 / +380672309989 / ua.landlord@gmail.com /

Аренда и продажа элитной недвижимости Киева

Перепечатка материалов сайта только с указанием правообладателя landlord.com.ua